Playlist 228 - July 3 2012

The Underground of Happiness
uplifting pop music of every creed

Playlist 228
Tues July 3 2012
(repeated on Tuesdays 8.30pm)
UCC 98.3FM
listen live on the web at
*listen back to this show here

Sfumato - Ostia
Ginnels - It's not a summer without you
Jherek Bischoff feat. David Byrne - Eyes
David Byrne & St Vincent - Who
Jean Claude Vannier - Le ballet des accoucheuses
Bappi Lahiri - Disco title music from Dahshat
Chairlift - I belong in your arms
Micachu & the Shapes - OK (playing Vicar Street, Dublin, July 15, w/ Tune-Yards & Last Days of 1984)
Pieter Nooten - Ode
Elephant - Golden
Slow Place Like Home - Selkie
Fuxa - A billion kilograms
Wizards of Time - Little's jingle

*next week's show will feature music from Sfumato, Jherek Bischoff, The Fresh & Onlys, Olafur Arnalds, Peaking Lights, Hong Kong in the 60s & Yawning Chasm, among others

e-mail the show on
or text +353 (0)86-7839800
please mark messages “uoh”

Conor O'Toole,
c/o UCC 98.3FM,
Áras na Mac Léinn,
Student Centre,
University College Cork,


Popular posts from this blog

The Go-Betweens - 1978-1990 (Beggars Banquet)

Playlist 513 - Best of 2020

Playlist 510: Aug 2020, New Music