Playlist 503: July 2019 – tangerine moon

Keep the pop gems coming in this wet steamy summer.

Mambo Noir Trio – Matador (Oona Records)
Laurence Pike – Dance of the earth (The Leaf Label)
Kingo Dia Ntotila – Mutwashi (Fancy Cat Remix) (Pussyfoot Records)
Purple Mountains – Margaritas at the mall (Drag City)
Bananagun – Do yeah (Full Time Hobby)
Corey King – Fertility filter (Def Pressé)
Cross Record – The fly (Ba Da Bing)
Alasdair Roberts – The evernew tongue (Drag City)
Drahla – Pyramid Estate (Captured Tracks)
Gruff Rhys – Pang (Rough Trade)
Hochzeitskapelle – Sonido Amazonico (Gutfeeling Records/Broken Silence)
Manu Louis – Internet (Igloo Records)
Mermaidens – I might disappear (Flying Nun)
Sarathy Korwar – Bol (The Leaf Label)
Band of Holy Joy – Electric pilgrims
Terry – Spud (Upset The Rhythm)
Twen – Damsel (Frenchkiss Records)
Cabogato – Drive on dust (Hidden Shoal)
Solo Collective – By the tower, at nightfall (Nonostar Records)
Dubi Dolczek – Tangerine Moon (Stolen Body Records)
Haleiwa – HKI-9 (Morr Music)


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

The Go-Betweens - 1978-1990 (Beggars Banquet)

Playlist 513 - Best of 2020

Playlist 510: Aug 2020, New Music