Playlist 507 - lost in yesterday: New Releases, Mar 2020

New tunes for a new decade.


The Fantasy Orchestra - Flow (Disco-Ordination)
Arboretum – A prism in reverse (Thrill Jockey)
Cabane feat. Kate Stables & Bost Gehio – Now, winter comes (White Label)
Coco – Empty Beach (FCA Records)
Craven Faults – Vacca wall (The Leaf Label)
Caribou – Never come back (Merge/City Slang)
Olafur Arnalds feat. Voces8 – Nyepi (choir version)
Daniel Knox – Room key (HP Johnson Presents)
Keeley Forsyth – Look to yourself (The Leaf label)
Aoife Nessa Frances – Libra (Basin Rock)
Dead Famous People – Groovy girl (Fire Records)
Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage – Exactly what nobody wanted (Moshi Moshi Records)
Katie Von Schleicher – Caged sleep (Full Time Hobby)
Theatre Royal – A marvellous death (Vacilando ’68)
Shadow Show – Contessa (Stolen Body Records)
Lewsberg – From never to once
M Ward – Migration of souls (Anti Records)
Mick Harvey – The Somme (from the soundtrack of the film Waves of Anzac) (Mute)
Modern Studies – Heavy water (Fire Records)
Nadia Reid – Get the devil out of me (Spacebomb)
Sam Burton – I can go with you (Tompkins Square)
Sir Richard Bishop – Celerity (Drag City)
Prince Josh – It’s all the same (Hand Drawn Dracula)
Pale Fire – All the world (Pale Fire)
Sonic Boom – Just imagine (edit) (Carpark Records)
Tame Impala – Lost in yesterday (Fiction Records)
White Flowers – Night drive (radio edit) (Tough Love Records)
Brona McVittie – The green man
The Saxophones – Lamplighter (Full Time Hobby)
The Fantasy Orchestra – Love in outer space (Disco-Ordination)


Popular posts from this blog

The Go-Betweens - 1978-1990 (Beggars Banquet)

Playlist 513 - Best of 2020

Playlist 510: Aug 2020, New Music